The Pore Fessional Primer

The PoreFessional Primer Benefit

I had never used a primer as part of my make-up routine until I was given this tester at the Benefit counter in Boots, so I decided to give it a go and I absolutely love it.

The primer minimises the appearance of pores and leaves your skin looking smooth and radiant. Having always just applied moisturiser under my foundation, I often found it didn’t last for very long and would rub off by the end of the day, but when I used this it gave me a lasting finish. Pore Fessional is like a balm, so you apply a small amount either on its own or under foundation. It’s also great because it contains vitamins and uses an oil free formula to compliment all skin types. Although it is quite pricey at £24.40, I would definitely recommend it and I will purchasing it on my next trip into town.

Have you tried Pore Fessional yet?

Shop the post here.

 

6 comments

  1. I’ve used this primer and loved it! One of the only primers to actually reduce the look of my pores on my nose AND keep my make up in place.

    I’m running a Benefit Cosmetic Giveaway if your interested in entering  🙂 find out more about it here

  2. I really don’t like this primer, it broke me out pretty badly! I don’t really use a primer now per se, I just use my moisturiser… i’m more cautious of what I use to fill my pores with haha x

Leave a comment