The Casual Heel

New Look Casual Heels

New Look

I’ve always loved wearing heels and personally think they make any outfit look ten times better, but it’s not always practical to wear 5 inch heels when you are just popping into town. I wanted to find myself a pair of comfy, casual heels that I could just throw on with a pair of skinny jeans or cigarette trousers but as I’m a student I really needed to find myself an affordable pair.

I came across these chunky heels in New Look and fell completely in love with them, the chunky heel and lace up the front means these are so comfy to walk in and are causal enough to wear in the daytime. I also love the fact they are open toe as it makes these heavy, grungy heels quite girly. And for £25 you can’t really go wrong, can you?

I’ve been wearing these non-stop with my skinny jeans and will definitely be wearing them right up until it’s too cold to have my bare feet out.

So if you are looking for a comfy pair of casual heels, I suggest you snap these up before they all sell out!

Shop the post here

Leave a Reply

