My Everyday Makeup

I’ve seen quite a few posts about makeup people use on a daily basis and seeing as I love reading them, I thought I would do my own. I own lots of different makeup brands that I like to use certain items from. Every once in a while I mix things up a bit as I get bored of certain products and like to try out new ones. In the summer I like to go for a natural look using a browny/gold palette on my eyes and a nude lipstick.

My Everyday Makeup

My Everyday Makeup

My Everyday Makeup

I’m currently using…

Clarins Water Comfort One-Step Cleanser

Nivea Light Moisturising Day Cream

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Dior Skin Forever Foundation in 020

MaxFactor Masterpiece Mascara in Black

Benefit Boi-ing Concealer in 01

Vaseline in Rosy Lips

Rouge Dior Lipstick in 169

MaxFactor Kohl Pencil in Black

Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil in 004

Estee Lauder Duluxe Eyeshadow Compact (35 Hot Cinnamon SHIMMER)

I hope you have enjoyed having a look in my makeup bag. If you have any questions about any of the products I have used please don’t hesitate to ask!

Remember to follow me on Twitter: @Joanna_Bowden and Instagram: @joanna.bowden 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

